Titan 100 Logo
Recognizing 100 CEOs & C-level Executives

The Titan 100 program recognizes the top 100 CEOs & C-level executives. They are the area’s most accomplished business leaders in their industry using criteria that include demonstrating exceptional leadership, vision, and passion.

Collectively, the 2024 Tampa Titan 100 honorees and their companies employ upwards of 55,000 individuals and generate over $24 Billion in annual revenues. This year’s honorees will be published in a limited-edition Tampa Titan 100 book and profiled online. They will be honored at the inaugural awards ceremony on October 24th, 2024, and will be given the opportunity to interact and connect multiple times throughout the year with their fellow Titans.

This year’s Titan 100 embody the true diversity of Tampa’s business landscape. Representing construction, finance, hospitality, healthcare, technology, marketing, and non-profit organizations, among others.

For more information and a complete list of Titans, please read our 2024 press release. Click here

*****Honoree profiles will start going live after the awards program over the course of 100 days.

We will feature a Titan of the day on our LinkedIn page and publish their profile.*****

Titan100 White Transparent Logo (1) Copy

Michelle Accardi - Liongard

Renee Agler - Baker McKenzie

Kim Anstett - Trellix

Thomas Arseneau - Centri Business Consulting

Teddi Barber - Tampa General Hospital Florida Urology Partners

Dean Bartles - Manufacturing Technology Deployment Group

Roxanne Bartley - TRAKAmerica

Maulik Bhalani - Florida Pain Medicine

Bimal Bhojani - Raining Berries

Paola Bianchi Delp - Chapters Health System, CareNu

Mina Biggs - Hanson Professional Services, Inc.

Ken Bowles - WilsonHCG

Benjamin Bridwell - Chargebacks911

Gilbert Broco - CI Group

Kelly Burgess - Burg + Co Marketing

Justin Caballero - Revive Kitchen and Bath

Eric Caisse - Csenge Advisory Group

Jacquelyn Campbell - Campbell & Company Wealth Advisors & CPAs

Carrie Charles - Broadstaff

Holly Clifford Corral - PRESS PR + Marketing

Eve Cline - Enavate

Shannon Clinton - SiteZeus Services LLC

Kelly Cone - The Fountain Group LLC

Dennis Cooley - Bridgely Key Options, LLC | Securehr

Vincent Cordo - Holland & Knight, LLP

Amy Cross - StillPoint Capital, LLC

Michael DeGagne - Liftlab

Deborah Duffey - Dermazone Solutions, Inc.

Lauren Dulin - Air Ambulance Worldwide

Kalicharan Durgampudi - Apprio

Monica Eaton - Chargebacks911

Jim Enicks - Makwa Global, LLC

Sean Febre - Febre Frameworks

V Raymond Ferrara - ProVise Management Group, LLC

Rachel Fine Wilson - Gigglewaters

Doug Fisher - Wrk Lab Inc

Amelia Fox - Lutheran Services Florida

Rebecca Fulton - Kliken

Jeff Gigante - Next Level Brands Hospitality

Roland Gonzalez - Church’s Texas Chicken

Matt Goodman - Digital Media Solutions, Inc. (DMS)

Bill Habermeyer - Florida Business Development Corporation

David Habib - Yo Mama’s Foods

Stacey Lynn Heald - PVOLVE

Kurt Heitmann - CP Communications / Red House Streaming / RHStv

Robert Hessel - Source 1 Solutions Inc

Robert Hoffman - Dedicated Carriers, Inc

Kurt Hunzeker - National Lacrosse League

Tracy Ingram - Intention Technology LLC

David Isaacks - VA Sunshine Healthcare Network

Courtney Jackson - Paragon Cyber Solutions, LLC

Hemali Joshi - CAN Community Health, Inc.

Ashish Kachru - DataLink

Christopher Karlo - MercuryWorks

Dr. Brett Lane - SEO Outsourcing

Valerie Lavin - Luminary

Wesley Leung - Sanwa Food Group

Robert Marshall - Bay Glass & Window, Inc.

Sam Sanim Matin - Data Tech

Robyn Matthews - White Duck Espresso

Audrey McGuckin - McGuckin Group

Jeffrey McKown - Diamond View

Phara McLachlan - Nahteava, LLC

John Mejia - Mega Service Solutions

Mark Merrill - Family First Inc.

Christopher Milan - Third Wave Business Systems

Kyle Mishler - KAM Roofing Services

Damon Moorer - TCM Bank N.A.

Robyn Mussler - Connect-IT 360

Tatyana Nelson - CARR Biosystems, LLC

Brad Oleshansky - The Motor Enclave

Chuck Papageorgiou - NeuroEM Therapeutics

David Ponraj - Economic Impact Catalyst

Scott Price - A-LIGN

Rusty Rich - Latitude Park

Anthony Rivera - Clearwater Marine Aquarium

Kate Rogers - Bay to Bay Properties

Sandra Rosa - Syniverse

Maireni Salas - Family First Homecare

Sherrel Sampson - Canviiy, LLC

Brynn Scarborough - JK Products & Services

Micha Seal - Watermelon Swim

Joseph Seivold - Berkeley Preparatory School

Erin Snyder - EM Key Solutions, Inc.

Mike Snyder - EM Key Solutions, Inc.

Antonio Souchet - AMA Medical Group LLC

Christopher Souza - Oasis Amenities

Mike Sutton - Habitat for Humanity of Pinellas, West Pasco, and Hernando Counties

Bradley Swineheart - Oxford Advisory Group

Shelby Thomas - Ocean Rescue Alliance Intl.

Chris Torrioni - Sensible Micro Corporation

Joshua Vilardi - Vilardi Wealth Management

Elina Vilk - Hootsuite

Riley Walker - ryco.io

Kenneth Washington - Port Tampa Bay

David Williams - GeoPoint Surveying Inc

Tonjua Williams - St. Petersburg College

Lauren Wittenberg Weiner - WWC Global

Paula Woodring - Reltco Inc

Ocea Wynn - City of Tampa


Select your market(s)*