Titan 100 Logo
Recognizing 100 CEOs & C-level Executives

The Titan 100 program recognizes the top 100 CEOs & C-level executives. They are the area’s most accomplished business leaders in their industry using criteria that includes demonstrating exceptional leadership, vision, and passion.

Collectively the 2024 Phoenix Titan 100 and their companies employ more than 105,000 individuals and generate over $34 billion in annual revenues. This year’s honorees will be published in a limited-edition Phoenix Titan 100 book and profiled online. They will be honored at the annual awards ceremony on September 26th, 2024, and will be given the opportunity to interact and connect multiple times throughout the year with their fellow Titans.

This year’s Titan 100 embody the true diversity of Phoenix’s business landscape. Representing construction/real estate, healthcare, technology, hospitality, professional services, and non-profit organizations among others.

For more information and a complete list of Titans, please read our 2024 press release. Click here

**Honoree profiles will start going live after the awards program over the course of 100 days.**
We will feature a Titan of the day on our LinkedIn page and publish their profile.

Hof Logo White

Pedro Cons - Adelante Healthcare

Kim Despres - Circle the City

Brad Leavitt - AFT Construction

Cyntoni Miller - Black On The Job

Dr. Will Moreland - Moreland Training and Associates

Angela Olea - Assisted Living Locators

Mark Plitzuweit - Edkey® Inc.

Tom Riggs - MindWire

Matt Walsh - Blue Signal

Tanya Wilson - Priority Pumping, Junk-Rite, Sudzli and Ladies Kickin' Ass

Titan100 White Transparent Logo (1) Copy

Robert Babyar, MD - Adelante Healthcare

Cody Bjugan - Allied Development & VestRight

Tamara Bohannon - FSL - Foundation for Senior Living

Erin Boyd - Talkspace

Michael Brinker - GiveCorporation, Inc.

Gaby Cardenas - The Colibri Collective

Casey Cartier - Jokake Construction Services

Katherine Cecala - Junior Achievement of Arizona

Justin Chase - Solari, Inc.

Carol Cheney - Epic Special Education Staffing

Joseph M. Ciolli - Grimaldi’s Pizzeria

Michelle Cirocco - Televerde Foundation

Justin Clarke - F|STAFF

Matthew Clyde - Ideas Collide

Charles Coolidge - Viemed Healthcare

Lawrence D’Amico - Abrazo West Campus

Kathleen Duffy - Duffy Group, Inc.

Dana Dumas - SugarJam The Southern Kitchen

Bryan Eberson - Eberson Construction

Jeff Ellington - Runbeck Election Services

Joshua Farley - Redline Electric & Solar, LLC

Michael Fett - Southwest Behavioral & Health Services

Jason Fischbeck - Automated Environments, LLC

Mike Forst - Sun State Builders

Tara Franks - Translational Drug Development (TD2)

David Gerovac - Canyon Building & Design

Eric Gilbert, CTS - FOH Productions and Roadcase.com

Chanie Gluck - 4D Global

Mike Godbehere - GCON Inc.

Trish Gulbranson - Derma Health Skin & Laser

Caroline Harland - DermaCrush

John Herr - First Pacific

Melissa Holdaway - FUSE School Advisory Network & Arizona Charter Academy

Robert Hughes - Canyon State Electric

Deane Ilukowicz - TPI Composites

Meagan Jackman - The Harkey Group

Scott Jackson - Endeavoring Capital, LLC

LaVon Jackson Maccanico - Right Way Automotive INC dba Meineke Car Care Centers

Karen Johnson - New Pathways for Youth

Lisa Johnson - Corporate Interior Systems

DeAndre Jones - FIS

Kim Joyce - Kim Joyce & Associates, LLC

Raffi Kajberouni - H.E.R.O.S. Inc

David Karsten - Karsten’s Ace Hardware

Jami Kozemczak - Ballet Arizona

Charles Layne - GPS Insight

Steve LeVine - Steve LeVine Entertainment and Public Relations

Jamie Limber - Simple Living Solutions

Bret Long - Winsupply Phoenix RDC

Stephanie Maderazzo-Hughes - Canyon State Electric

Fran Mallace - Make-A-Wish Arizona

De Anna Mangum - CoupleyFit™️

Kurt Mangum II - CoupleyFit™️

Jared Manning - The Manning Group LLC

Dr. Milton Mattox - United States Artificial Intelligence Institute (USAII)

Vicki Mayo - GMI

Dr. Jeff McGee - Cross-Cultural Dynamics

Jeff Meshey - Desert Financial Credit Union

Chris Miner - ArborWorks, LLC

Sentari Minor - evolvedMD

David O’Brien - Quantum5

Nancy Padberg - Catholic Education Arizona

Chance Pearson - Redline Athletics Franchising, LLC

Martha Picciao-Mazor - Whiz Kidz Preschools

Brianna Pone - Phoenix Window & Door

Danielle Puente - D.P. Electric, Inc.

Dr. Amish Purohit - Arkos Health

Kris Richardson - RPG Brands

Lisa Roux - Shooter's World

Nirit Rubenstein - Dovly AI

Shaney Salomon - Optima ECM Consulting

Chet Samuelson - B.O.K. Financial

Jody Sarchett - Marsh McLennan Agency

Paul Sarzoza - Verde Clean

Beth Scarano - LaunchPM

Akshat Sethi - Thai Chili 2go

David Shapiro - Shapiro Law Team

Tiffany Sharp - Sharp Construction

Curtis Smith - Avior Wealth Management

Monty Staggs - SFE, LLC

Torrie Taj - Child Crisis Arizona

Lorraine Tallman - Amanda Hope Rainbow Angels

Erica Tatum-Sheade - Integrated Mental Health Associates

Alexi Venneri - DAS Technology

Mahesh Vinayagam - qBotica

Ryan Weissmueller - Fintrepid Solutions

Jesse Werner - Whish Beauty

Renee Yeager - Yeager Marketing

Michael Zalle - YellowBird

Frank Zimmerman - RBW Companies & R.B. White


Select your market(s)*