_Titan 100 Logo
Recognizing 100 CEOs & C-level Executives

The Titan 100 program recognizes the top 100 CEOs & C-level executives. They are the area’s most accomplished business leaders in their industry using criteria that include demonstrating exceptional leadership, vision, and passion.


Collectively, the 2024 Colorado Titan 100 and their companies employ more than 74,000 individuals and generate over $43 billion in annual revenues. This year’s honorees will be published in a limited-edition Colorado Titan 100 book and profiled online. They will be honored at the annual awards ceremony on May 30th, 2024, and will be given the opportunity to interact and connect multiple times throughout the year with their fellow Titans.


This year’s Titan 100 embody the true diversity of Colorado’s business landscape. Representing technology, healthcare, construction/real estate, banking/finance, manufacturing, professional services, and non-profit organizations among others.


For more information and a complete list of Titans, please read our 2024 press release. Click here


*****Honoree profiles will start going live after the awards program over the course of 100 days.

We will feature a Titan of the day on our LinkedIn page and publish their profile.*****

Hof Logo White

Kristi Alford-Haarberg – E2 Optics - E2 Optics

Will Feldman – Garlic Media Group - Garlic Media Group

Paige Goss – Point Solutions Group - Point Solutions Group

Troy Guard – TAG Restaurant Group - TAG Restaurant Group

Bridget Johnson – Green Girl Recycling - Green Girl Recycling

David Jones – Sonsio - Sonsio

Shay Kerman – Urgent Care Solutions dba AFC Urgent Care - Urgent Care Solutions dba AFC Urgent Care

Jaylene Kunze – Hexure - Hexure

Cory Kwarta – Swisslog Healthcare - Swisslog Healthcare

Chris McAree – LeafTech Consulting, LLC - LeafTech Consulting, LLC

Bradley Nattrass – urban-gro, Inc. - urban-gro, Inc.

Phil Sim – Blytheco - Blytheco

1128cf D9ad379020a74bbca7ea704ea9bf25b8~mv2

Brent Abrahm – Accruit Holdings LLC - Accruit Holdings LLC

Brienne Aletto – Altvia - Altvia

Thomas De Angelis – Zivaro - Zivaro

Emanuel Anton – Bizjet Law PLLC - Bizjet Law PLLC

Brad Appel – Wish for Wheels - Wish for Wheels

Dru Avery – Innermountain Distributing Company - Innermountain Distributing Company

Justin Ball – Bespoke - Bespoke

Bobby Barber – Institute for Shipboard Education / Semester at Sea - Institute for Shipboard Education / Semester at Sea

Steven Michael Bederman – NobelBiz - NobelBiz

Tammy Bellofatto – Bayaud Enterprises - Bayaud Enterprises

Christine Benero – Mile High United Way - Mile High United Way

Amanda Blaurock – Village Exchange Center - Village Exchange Center

Laura Brudzynski – Archway Communities - Archway Communities

Lisa Buckley – American Automation Services, Inc. - American Automation Services, Inc.

Patrick Condon – FBC Remodel - FBC Remodel

Dan DeGolier – Ascent CFO Solutions - Ascent CFO Solutions

Scott Dishong – Make-A-Wish Colorado - Make-A-Wish Colorado

Elizabeth Dressler – Capra Foods - Capra Foods

Elizabeth Caswell Dyer – Sopra Communities - Sopra Communities

Jeff Englund – Larsen - Larsen

Kyle Ewing – TerraSlate Inc. - TerraSlate Inc.

Diane Ferraro – Save the Storks - Save the Storks

Bob Forbes – Forbes Partners - Forbes Partners

Victor Garcia – Flawless Steel Welding LLC. - Flawless Steel Welding LLC.

Sam Gilman – The Community Economic Defense Project - The Community Economic Defense Project

Karla Grazier – Goodwill of Colorado - Goodwill of Colorado

Suzanne Griffiths – Griffiths Law - Griffiths Law

Jennifer Halford – Caliola Engineering - Caliola Engineering

Andrew Heesacker – Arvada Rent-Alls - Arvada Rent-Alls

Brad Hettenhausen – GadellNet Consulting Services - GadellNet Consulting Services

Todd Houghton – Homewatch CareGivers / Authority Brands - Homewatch CareGivers / Authority Brands

John Ingram – Jviation, a Woolpert Company - Jviation, a Woolpert Company

Dana Jacoby – Vector Medical Group - Vector Medical Group

Noelle Kerimes – Quantiphi - Quantiphi

Josh Kern – SPB Hospitality - SPB Hospitality

Jon Kinning – RK Industries, LLC - RK Industries, LLC

Marty Langenderfer – Spavia - Spavia

Lulu Lantzy – Auraria Higher Education Center - Auraria Higher Education Center

Lloyd Lewis – arc Thrift Stores - arc Thrift Stores

Kirsten Liston – Rethink Compliance - Rethink Compliance

Donna Lynne – Denver Health - Denver Health

Matt Magrann – PROJEX - PROJEX

Brett Maxam – ERI Group - ERI Group

Martha McGee – NINE dot ARTS - NINE dot ARTS

Brennen McMullin – QuickBox Fulfillment - QuickBox Fulfillment

Lorez Meinhold – Caring for Denver Foundation - Caring for Denver Foundation

Dan Moorhead – Zynex Medical - Zynex Medical

Amanda Mountain – Rocky Mountain Public Media - Rocky Mountain Public Media

Kate Mullins – Vega Collegiate Academy - Vega Collegiate Academy

Kathleen Neuheardt – Bonfire Funds Inc - Bonfire Funds Inc

Jon Nordmark – Iterate.ai - Iterate.ai

Judith Nowlin – Nest Collaborative - Nest Collaborative

Greg Olson – GROWL - GROWL

Oriana Papin-Zoghbi – AOA Dx - Zoghbi - AOA Dx

Bob Paulsen – PlayerLync - PlayerLync

Cecilia “Ceyl” Prinster – Colorado Enterprise Fund - Colorado Enterprise Fund

Daniel Ramirez – Ramirez Hospitality Group - Ramirez Hospitality Group

Josefina Raphael-Milliner – Advocates for Children CASA - Advocates for Children CASA

Ryan Rasmussen – Motion and Flow Control Products - Motion and Flow Control Products

Chris Rice – Welch Equipment Co. Inc. - Welch Equipment Co. Inc.

Mark Richards – Winged Keel Group-Denver - Winged Keel Group-Denver

JB Richardson – CCIG - CCIG

Murphy Robinson – Seca Secure - Seca Secure

Thomas Sandgaard – Zynex Medical - Zynex Medical

Sean Saunders – Quantum Performance Partners (Formerly Azendra Consulting Group) - Quantum Performance Partners (Formerly Azendra Consulting Group)

Michael Scaff – Anytime Fitness - Anytime Fitness

Scott Shafer – ProCern Technology Solutions, Inc. - ProCern Technology Solutions, Inc.

Kevin Sherman – Tractor Beverage Company - Tractor Beverage Company

Julian Sisneros – HCL Engineering and Surveying - HCL Engineering and Surveying

Cassidy Smirnow – Apryse - Apryse

Jeff Smith – Kodiak Building Partners - Kodiak Building Partners

Rachel Spilo – Catalyst Solutions - Catalyst Solutions

Jon Taylor – Koenig, Oelsner, Taylor, Schoenfeld & Gaddis PC - Koenig, Oelsner, Taylor, Schoenfeld & Gaddis PC

Craig Thomas – Brightstar Capital Partners - Brightstar Capital Partners

Lynn Tomasek – Brothers Plumbing, Heating & Electric - Brothers Plumbing, Heating & Electric

Melanie Ulle – Philanthropy Expert, LLC - Philanthropy Expert, LLC

Mike Vaughan – The Regis Company - The Regis Company

Kathleen Quinn Votaw – TalenTrust - TalenTrust

Katie Wafer-Gillberg – Hydrate IV Bar - Hydrate IV Bar

Michael Wamsganz – Citywide Banks - Citywide Banks

Dace West – The Denver Foundation - The Denver Foundation

Kristin Westberg – The Rev Collective - The Rev Collective

Dustin White – Visa Inc - Visa Inc

Emily Wilcox – Epic Broadband Solutions Inc - Epic Broadband Solutions Inc

Tracie Wilcox – On Tap Credit Union - On Tap Credit Union

Danaya Wilson – CHC Training, LLC - CHC Training, LLC

Darius Wise – Red Rocks Credit Union - Red Rocks Credit Union

Adam Woods – Choozle - Choozle


Select your market(s)*